nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In recent times, a lot of people are suffering from sleep deprivation. Due to difficulty in sleeping, people are experiencing a lot of problems like lack of energy and lack of concentration that affect their day-today activities. However, few measures can be taken to overcome this issue of sleeplessness. This essay will discuss them in more detail. There can be various causes due to lack of sleep. Firstly, it has been proved by scientists that an individual requires at least 7 to 8 hours of sleep every day. Failure of following this schedule can have bad effects on health. For example, being unable to get proper sleep can cause a lack of energy which can further affect productivity on the job and other household tasks. Secondly, this also results in uneasiness and irritation, which affects both formal and informal relations. For instance, bad behaviour due to lack of sleep can affect the reputation in the office or sometimes cause layoff. There are a few steps that can help to eradicate this issue completely. To start with, it is necessary to have a balanced diet that allows people to stay healthy. Taking proper nutrition enables the body to function properly. Furthermore, it has been proven that an hour of physical activity in a day helps people to get sound sleep at the night. For example, hitting the gym or jogging for 1-2 hours daily helps the body to fall asleep sooner. Moreover, following a schedule of early sleep by avoiding late-night activities like parties, office work or TV can also help to get enough sleep. To sum up, many people are suffering from sleeplessness due to various reasons. People should understand the effect of insomnia on their health and lifestyle. Therefore, they should try different things and analyze what works best for them to eradicate the problem of sleeplessness