Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that making boys and girls study in separated schools will be more advantageous by some sort of public. However, others think on the contrary way and consider that studying in mixed academies will be better than compared to the first belief. This essay will discuss both of these views and give my own opinion below too. On the one hand, making children get knowledge in separated halls have extremely benefit sides. Because it protects youngsters interrupting their mindsets from observing knowledge. For instance, it is clear that, in the type of isolated schools, guys and of course girls make somehow deep connections connected with love feelings with each other while studying jointly. So, being strongly in love will disorientate their main attention, as a result, their productivity and other skills automatically decrease. In addition, studying together not only causes to mentioned problem but further disposes to the rising of bullying. Because almost the whole boys want to show off their strengths and full power to their classmates by fighting them in order to attract females. On the other hand, studying in mixed schools have it is own advantages as well. Because being in the particular class with 2 genders help them to make connections and to learn how to communicate through genders related to their characters. For example, with having conversations boys and girls will automatically learn communicating with each other and it helps them to freely feel themselves in their own future. Thus, this side has also benefits. In my opinion, 2 beliefs have their own advantages and disadvantages. But it comes to me, I choose the letter idea that observing and learning how to communicate with other gender has really essential importance because our existing world not only consists of males but half of them are females.