some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

some masses think that parents should educate their kid to be a good national and some believe that a academy should aware the about that.In my,view both should responsible for making a kid a good citizen. I shall share both views in the coming paragraphs. Firstly, parents are the important building blocks of the child's upbringing juvenile is like a plant in which direction you will hold initially, it will grow in the way you want it to be. Children have the capability of imitating and they imitate by watching their parents actions. It's important for a parent to teach the child good ethics and show him how to behave nicely with elders and younger ones. In this modern era, both parents work and they don't get much time to spend with their child.Here, school role comes in. children spent more time in the school as compared to home. Teachers help them in nurturing when the youngster is in the growing stage. Teachers are the ones whom the follow most and they can be an important aspect of their life by making them good citizens. By getting an education in schools, the children can take part in social activities, programmes etc which can help them in learning moral values of society and it will help them to nurture their mind in a positive way. Hence, I concluded, that in my views both the parent as well as a school should play an important role in making the child a good inhabitant.