Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

The educational standards are in a detrimental stage, especially literature and mathematics in many countries for the past few decades.While this leads to severe outcomes,some feasible solutions can be adopted to address this issue. Firstly, the advancement of technology leads pupils to depend more on electronic gadgets and software devices for their daily studies. For instance, the usage of calculators for mathematics and mathematics-related subjects. This perhaps affects the students critical thinking and quick communication abilities.So the possible remedy for this problem is to restrict the usage of such advanced programmed electronic devices in schools and at home for study purposes.Recently many countries like Germany and Iraq introduced these methods, which in turn shows a tremendous improvement in tutees studies. Secondly, the unbalanced educational system does not attract students to the path of literature,students give much more importance to technical studies rather than this.So they think the electronic dictionaries and spelling correcting machines can help them out with the article part hence it is least important to them nowadays.For recovering from these situations more advanced trainned lectures should be provided and which will make the educational system back to improved standards. So to conclude,Technology should be used for the development of society and should not be misused to destructing the future of the young generation. By depending least electronic automated system the educational qualities can be improved.