TOPIC: Covid-19 may be a catastrophe for human beings, but a therapy for Mother Nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Covid-19 has become the unexpected and unresolved issue of the world. The whole of nature is suffering a lot because of this pandemic. Some people believe that it is catastrophic for humankind while others, consider that it has been seen as a drastic change in nature for betterment. Here, I will explain both notions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the bad side of this calamity, in the year 2019,the first case of corona came up in China, and within months it has been expanded gradually. Moreover, all the businesses and work couldn't meet the destination because of this covid-19 ergo the community are suffering from the lack of fundamental necessities likewise food, shelter and basic needs so in this,case the universe is facing considerable problems. Furthermore, a lot of families lost their dear ones because of this calamity and the rest members go into depression.To epitome, in the year 2020, in,India about 20000 population lost their lives without treatment hence, that was a big loss for families and country equally. On the other side, some people think that because of this coronavirus, there is a drastic change in the environment and,there is no noise and air pollution, therefore, it is a big relief to the environment. To be more precise, all over the world, travelling is banned and borders are closed to travel from one to another country so as a result plans and other commuter sources are not in the pool, thus the universe is becoming clean and relief. Additionally, society is scared to travel, nevertheless, plans are not moving.To elucidate that, all the airlines' companies are not allowed to fly their aeroplane so,under this circumstance, nature is booming in a good way. To recapitulate, it can be observed that if there will be no public then what is the reason to have a safe and clean environment so,eventually this covid is a curse for the earth,not a boon.