In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

People in various nations are growing increasingly interested in learning about the history of the house or structure they reside in. Their request is to know if the houses or apartments they will live in are environmentally and socially safe. They can learn these things easily with technology. First of all, individuals want to live in an environmentally safe place that is truly resilient in the face of disaster or climate change. They look for areas that have less risk for the environment which is why they try to search for regions that have a history of these things. If it has, they don’t want to live there or they want to know ıf their apartment was built after devastation or not. Secondly, they want more info about the structure’s materials. For example, when a building is made from bad ingredients it will not resist any earthquake. On the other hand, human beings are likely to have a social life, therefore, they always meet other persons or determine events, parties. In other words, we like to go outside or park to be social ıf this area is unsafe in terms of theft, smuggling, drug dealing we couldn’t do any of them. For this,reason people search about their house’s site. At this age, there is a lot of websites to find a tip about every house which we can also buy or rent this house on that page. These links provide structure’s age, photos, extent or locations. Even when we find locations we can go there, see these regions and talk to neighbours who already live there. In conclusion, houses and environments in which we live affect our social life and life safety. It is very natural for people to want to get data about these issues and they can reach this information with the help of technology.