In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is you opinion about this?

It is true that the demand for new residences is increasingly rising in many countries especially the developing nations, but only the countryside that has sufficient spaces for the building. Some individuals argue that those lands should be protected from any construction. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view. On the one hand, the growing population has led to an increase in the demand for new homes and then the only solution for this issue is to address the need by building new habitats. However, the cities become overcrowded and there are no spaces available uniquely the rural areas. Consequently, the construction activity in the rural communities is needed for reducing the congested areas in cities and then decreasing the traffic jam and pollution in spaces. On the other hand, a diligent development plan for new homes keeping in mind the preservation of the environment in the rural communities will be an effective solution to this issue. For example, using eco-friendly manufacturing materials and techniques will help to not damage the environment in those areas. In addition, choosing the right places for starting the building in order to not harm the beauty of green places will not destructed the beauty of the countryside. In conclusion, I strongly believe that diligent construction will be an effective solution to address the need of building homes in not-urban communities and can protect these places from damage and keep them beautiful and refreshing.