Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The discussion of career has been important to students with a quarter-life crisis. In order to get a well-paying career then students need to either be qualified or have a lot of experience. Because of this, people are arguing whether to choose which option is more compatible to hire someone. Though, the qualifying job can be crucial in how the company looks for its perfect candidate we can't deny that working experience is as important since they can know whether or not the potential person will be professional enough and can be trusted. History in working can be proof that the person knows what they are doing and they might have understood the ups and downs of working. For example, a person that has worked before can perform better and faster since they are familiar with the project that they are given. Which we might find in the qualified workers but not clear enough. Knowing that they have history means that, they are someone to be trusted with the job. Hence, it is a good consideration to accept these employees. On the other hand, qualifying candidates can be easier to determine the perfect employee for the work since it is paper-based. Also, qualified employees can be excellent workers despite their lack of field studies because they have mastered all the required qualifications. The downside is that it can be a different result from the paper that they have turned in. Thus, it can be misleading for the hiring group. To sum it up, even though seeing it from afar both options are equal in which they support each other's deficiency, I believe that the understanding of jobs is the top priority.