mobile phones have changed the way many people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of sociaty. to what extend do you think this is true?

We have been living in the so-called century of information technology for the last around one- third of a century, maybe not. During this period, our life has changed significantly. The main reason for this improvement is absolutely mobile phones that have completely changed people's communication from before society. Nowadays, some people say that we cannot live without mobile phones. In my opinion, it's maybe true for them at the present time. However, I cannot strongly agree. For instance, my phone alarm woke me up this morning. I washed my teeth according to how to clean my teeth on youtube. I watched the weather on my smartphone after I decided what clothes to wear. Perhaps, if I didn't have a smartphone, I can't imagine this morning. However, I haven't talked about people's communication yet. Let's continue my little story. I taught 8th grade in period one. But, some students have been learning from home. I again used my mobile phone to connect with them. Thereafter, however I have to teach year 12, we decided to continue online to keep our distance in the pandemic. If I had not had a mobile phone, I would not have thought the student was at home and maybe would neither get nor give infection. End of the day, I called my lovely mother who lives in the far west. I fell in love with each call. As we usually talk to each other like we live together. My handphone has provided me with all this possible. Therefore, my smartphone is valuable to me.