Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views Several representatives of contemporary society deem that children should embark to go to schools at the age of four whereas others argue with this position and allege that juveniles are ready to be school students at seven or eight years old. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that these positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my own opinion. To sum up, I woulds stress that having made these points, it is true that such a trouble incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only parents must decide upon for themselves, in which age they prefer send their offspring to school.