You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, new generations spend much time with their devices instead of going outside and exploring nature. In this essay, we will discuss why some thoughts, which I totally support, believe that spending time outside is holding more advantages with it while trying to present the other side. To start, on one hand, staying at home playing video games will keep children under their parents' roof, Which can make it much easier to take care of them and see what they are doing, but some can argue that they wouldn't know the content of what they are playing. For example, some games like the God of War were telling stories that are not okay with the Islamic culture. On the other hand, Firstly, hiking, swimming, playing football or any other outdoor activity can help develop the players' personality, Hense, they will have real contact with other people at their age. For instance, Playing with my peers when I was a child shaped my personality a lot and made me a better person. Secondly, another point to add, the more we are close to our mother's nature the healthier we are, because this is how our bodies function, As a fact that we are built to contact with the real world. To explain more, smelling the weather, seeing the sunset, or hearing the water down the river can help our bodies stay strong. To sum up, staying connected to our earth holds more good with it, rather than being stuck in between four walls all day while some can disagree with that.