Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this problem? What can be done to encourage more walking?

Nowadays, less people are doing walking exercise which is the one of the physical exercises although, there are a lot benefits for humans healthy. This essay will discuss the problems of why people do not do walking training and also, this essay will suggest probable solutions for encouraging people to do more walking practices. First of all, people have some reasons for why they do not do walking exercises and one of the causes are hard-working. The people must work hard for earning money. For,example on,average they work a job for about 8 hours and add on their daily lifetime a transportation and sleeping time which is these are 2 and 8 hours respectively so that they do not have a lot of free time for doing exercise or hobbies. Besides, one of the major problems is the lack of an empty area. Most of the cities have a lot of construction like houses, apartments and shopping centres these days and that is why people sometimes do not find training areas when they want to do exercise. Because of these reasons, fewer people do exercise by walking. One of the possible solutions is fewer working times. Nowadays, most people do not find that free time for doing exercise and If government should get a working rule which is people can work most 6 hours in a day, they can find a free time for themselves. In addition, the government should do more exercise areas instead of doing construction. In other words, If People can find more than more areas, they can do more walking practices. In conclusion, while people have some reasons such as lack of free time and having empty area, especially government can help to take overcome these problems. For example, the government can do more practice zone and take a working rule which is employees can work most 6 hours a day.