Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

A healthy and fit life is a positive part of life.  Parents and schools are both equally responsible to get children,s involvement in physical exercise. In this write-up, I will present to what extent I concur with the aforementioned thought in the forthcoming lines. To commence with, family is the first foundation of any kid to get involved in all the basic things including fitness actives like wise yoga, medication and exercise ergo a minor learned everything how to a be fit and physically healthy. For instance, in one of the surveys in 2002 in the USA, it has been found that the children are more fitness freaks and love to have healthier lives who got genes from healthy guardians as well training. To be more precise, the institution is a good way to teach their students to be involved in sports and physical activities, therefore, students take part in sports at an international level because of the efforts of a faculty, a country got renewed with sportsmen. To epitome,when I was in school I learned a lot of sports likewise cricket, badminton and tennis so that's all credit goes to my school where I learned all these activities under the professional coach and teachers consequently for any achievements in any of the field school always plays a significant role. To recapitulate, it can be observed that parents and institute are equally responsible for the regular physical movements and exercises to a minor so, eventually, both have their optimal roles.