Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Sometimes some sort of children is brought up in a really different method. In this type of method, they are got everything they want and are permitted to do what they wish during their childhood times. This essay will discuss advantages, disadvantages and surely consequences of a given style. On the one hand, parenting their youngsters in a given technique is extremely beneficial. Because if they grow up in this approach, they tend to be strong-opinion part of in their community. For instance, some kind of population who cultivate in this parenting system stand strongly on their personal conclusions and will not allow others to replace it. In addition, it is clear that in their future, they tend to gain huge success in the fields connected with managing lots of staff such as entrepreneurs because of their characteristic features connected with their mindset. On the other hand, it has it is disadvantageous sides as well. The first and almost foremost negative side is connected with the bossy characters that they come across with difficulties to interact with the community in their child times and in the future too. Thus, these introverted characters will be it is the worst side of this parenting form. For example: as mentioned above that with hardly standing on their own opinions, they will not listen to others even if their conclusions are right. As a result, this bossy character can bring a lot of difficulties and further unsolvable issues. To sum up, parenting children in this style has it is own benefits and also disadvantages. The best advantages are that they hardly stand on their own ideas and do not listen to others. However, with not listening to them can be a disadvantage and their introverted character can also be their negative side.