In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for them is countryside. Some people believe that it is more imporant to protect the country side and not build new homes thare. what is your opinion?

These days, the number of people who live in cities is increasing and they need accommodations, but the places that are empty of homes and good for building are suburban areas; however, a group of populations think that the countryside must not be destroyed and replaced by new homes. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that the environment is really important and we can change the old buildings in the metropolises with the new ones. On the one hand, nature is a really crucial factor and we can see a lot of trees, wild animals and so on that live in the countryside, so it is so essential to keep them and not deforestation or injure the environment by building more comfortable houses in these districts; whereas, the cities' face does not change. On the other hand, we can see a lot of old houses and apartments in the urban regions that do not have a lot of residents and they have a great deal of energy-wasting and the highest money for fixing them; as a result, I advise that altered these kinds of homes by new flats which have a new technology, lose less energy, and have a number of floors and accommodation areas for a lot of communities. For example, in China, some apartments have a capacity that is the same as the figure of people who live in the city. To sum up, In my opinion, the environment is a really important factor for the creatures that live on Earth; consequently, we can replace some old houses that have several matters with new ones which have a lot of residences.