which group do you think contribute more value to society "artist or scientist?" Compare the contribution of each group. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

In the concurrent world, there are dozens of occupations have existed for a long time. some people claim that artists have coined more important things for us, while others say that scientists have created more sensational inventions for our planet. To me, I agree with both opinions. This essay is going to discuss those two ideas and my own explanations. Firstly, we cannot deny that art is an essential concept in our daily lives. From the ancient to the contemporary era, we can see artificial things in various methods. Also, thanks to those painters, we had found loads of materials in different types and techniques that can record the history. Moreover, those historical objects can reflect what had happened at that time. Take Von Gang as an example, his arts were seemly odd at his time. He had not been accepted by the folk when his paintings were done at that moment. However, this actually is a representation of a generation that was changing its policies and how we looked at ourselves. In addition, this can surely convey that those craftsmen did help our society. Secondly, after the 15th century, scientists had become more and more noticeable. After the Middle Ages, people tended to believe in science instead of trusting their gods. Although those beliefs are still influencing us, we have known that all those hypotheses have reasonable reasons. Take Watt as an example, he had invented automobiles in the 18 century. Afterwards, we had welcomed a thriving world. All the other transportations and machines had also been created. This did not only cultivate factorization but also make our lives much easier. To conclude, I reckon that both of them have their value. However, those values were in distinctive areas.