In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as the cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Experts believe that before learning a particular language,an individual must look at the culture and lifestyles of the people who are fluent in the language.I completely believe this could be the faster as well as an easy way to learn the new language quickly.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is easy to understand the language that an individual wanted to learn just by having an idea about the culture as well as the lifestyles of the people who are speaking the language.The first and foremost advantage is you get familiar with the accent,which will benefit the learner to understand the language in an easy manner in spite of the language barrier it will be easy for the individuals to communicate and understand the language well. For instance, a survey depicts that in most of the private institutes the method to make students understand the language was making them familiar with the lifestyle and the culture of that region. As a result, youngsters used to copy their trends which will end with learning a new language. In addition to it, Although it is not mandatory to learn or speak a new language yet schools are focusing on making students learn at least two languages apart from their mother tongue which will give them a successful career path. Also,individuals nowadays are adopting western culture,they get attacked with the lifestyle and culture of the region which they liked the most. As a result,they try to copy the language of that region and for that individuals not only watch western episodes but also make their friends who have adopted the accent of the language they wanted to learn. However,it becomes easy for the potential learners to understand as well as speak the language more conveniently by adopting the lifestyle of the modern world. In conclusion,in order to talk or understand a new language at their own comfort,an individual must adapt themselves according to the cultures and lifestyle of the people who share a dominant percentage of speaking language of that country.