Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to many young people are faced Change the form of the verb facing show examples some difficult choices once their graduate from high school. By contrast, there are some people who suggest that before students attend university, they should seek employment for a few years. So, this essay is going to examine this question from both points of view. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are disadvantages to taking a job for a few years between school and university. From their point of, view the children who choose to work for a few years find it difficult to find a relevant job in the future. This is because there may be a lot of competition for job positions,and the later you start working, the harder it may be to find a suitable job. It is also maintained that these students may lose their habit of studying. Students are usually used to studying long hours and this may make university life much harder. On the other hand,there are those who subscribe to the view that working immediately after school has several benefits. They argue that the person can become independent. For,example people who earn their own money can afford to rent their own flat. It is also believed that some of the money can be saved and used to pay for university tuition. Another advantage is that working gives the person some time to think about what would really like to study. This is very useful if the person is unsure about their future career. In my personal experience, there are disadvantages to working between school and university. One significant merit is that students learn new skills that they can use in their future research. For, an example they learn to write a job report using a word processor. Another positive aspect of having a job before university is that having a job usually make the person interested in continuing education. Finally,if each chooses their major more wisely. In conclusion, although working right after school might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. Working before university has positive effects on one's self-confidence and experience.