which group do you think contribute more value to society "artist or scientist?" Compare the contribution of each group. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

Artist or Scientist both contribution is immense. Though they do their responsibilities, the work itself has a social cause. They are respectable and responsible citizens of the nation. Firstly speaking about Artists, out of passion and interest they come out as an artist, later on, while they perform certain roles, they become role models to the nation. Their faces become familiar and once they speak about any social cause or about humanity, that message reaches the audience with jet speed. For instance, at the time of the Covid vaccination, campaigns are conducted by film artists, which has a tremendous response. Another example, is ads on newly launched cars, new products, etc. Secondly, Scientist lay their mark in their new inventions, that invention can be either new technology or new medicine. The Revolution of new inventions has great help to society. For example, Graham bell has invented the telephone, with the help of this technology, scientists conducted research and development and introduced Cellphones, in the comfort of sitting in the house we are able to talk to a far living person, which is a huge contribution to the society. Another example is the invention of the Aeroplane by the wright brothers, which reduced travel time from one place to another place which is another big help to the community. In a nutshell, both of them has laid their own path in creating a special place in the nation. Artists will set the example by their performance and scientists by their new invention.