Do you believe that self-driving cars will become common in the near future? Why or why not? Support your answer with reasons and expamles from your own knowledge or experience.

In the 18th century, Watt had invented the world’s first automobiles. Afterwards, we have welcomed a thriving world. Due to modern technologies, cars have been improved by sensors and artificial intelligence. There are several reasons why those unmanned ones will become more and more ubiquitous. Firstly, we all know that our cameras are more detailed. Which conveys that those AI can identify specific things on the road. For example, they can read the red-green lights and choose whether they should keep moving or not. In addition, people can move on the avenue fluently. Secondly, although we have fixed passing road questions, we still have other issues that need to be discussed. We cannot deny that there are lots of objects on real one. Subsequently, the sensors are the other pieces of equipment that have shown up. Furthermore, sensors are more distinctive than cameras. It can not only know exactly the locations but also can measure how long it is. Which can tell us that those machines do feel unexpected dangers. However, some people cannot accept this. They believe that self-driving may lead to accidents. Also, our law did not rule whether we can utilize this system or not. Moreover, it also did not report if an accident happened, whom to blame. This may make the folk confuse. What’s more, drivers have made a living by driving trucks. Hence, they may lose their jobs in the future if those auto-ones have really been achieved. To conclude, I reckon that it obviously will replace drivers for self-driving cars in the future. However, it also needs to concern the tolerance of our society and the comprehension of legible.