nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

It is believed that some people find that they have problems with their sleeping patterns and the reasons for this issue are workload and technical gadgets. Moreover, these problems can be solved by using healthy diet plans and exercising patterns. It is irrefutable that people are facing difficulties with their sleeping hours, these days. For example, this is happening because of a high level of work pressure. Moreover, people are doing both full-time and part-time jobs which can halt their sleeping times and also they love to do more and more work and get a lot of stress from their work and put negative pressure on their brains. Moreover, it puts a total effect on their sleeping hours. On the other hand, they like to use more and more technical gadgets which can create some hearing and eyesight issues. Additionally, lack of sleep also can be dangerous while driving or operating any blade machine. However, although, the problem seems gigantic the solutions are excessively simple. First of all, by following, a healthy diet plan they can overcome this issue. To explain it if they do regular exercises so it can be helped them to become fully active during the working hours and also helps to provide them an incredible sleeping time. Also, the government should be provided with knowledge about the importance of healthy living and they can be solved this difficulty by organising awareness campaigns in their societies, which can help them to reduce their stress and also help them to perform well. In conclusion, some people do not have a good sleeping pattern because of their working hours. It is predicted that following healthy diet plans, exercising patterns and awareness campaigns can help them to overcome this issue.