some people think that student in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believes that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How important do you think is letter-writing? Several representatives of contemporary society deem that the capability of writing conventional letters have been dwindling over the last decades owing to the development of social media and the Internet overall. From my perspective, it cannot be denied that this statement is composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a tendency and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my position. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves, which type of letter they prefer. In my opinion, a traditional way of writing will be remaining for a long time, however, communities should use it in certain cases. For instance, this type is extremely useful for sending classified documents or for affording world leaders are keeping in touch.