Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years, What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

Kids’ overweight has become a bigger problem nowadays. Recently, there are more fast foods all over places. Besides, childhood spends more time playing computer at home rather than going outside. Therefore, in the essay I will explain the causes and how to decrease childhood obesity. Nowadays, there are more fast foods everywhere, which is one of the main causes, which leads to overweight ‘problem. However, fast foods are convenient and save time. On the other hand, those foods are filling up with ingredients that lead consumers to be overweight, such as fats, sodium and sugar. Moreover, most of their childhood liked to play games at home rather than hang out with their friends and play sports. At the same time, what can government do to fix the obesity problem? In my opinion, the government should add more foods measurement and introduce other foods that are healthy to citizens. Parents also have to look after their kids of what do they eat daily and try to invite their kids to do some activities at home. In conclusion, childhood obesity become more serious because of less taken care of by their parents and more fast foods around the areas. However, those problems can be fixed by adding more food measurements and doing some exercises at home with parents.sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss