People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

Environment issue is one of the biggest wondering among parent and many older people in nowadays, many believes that by increasing the fuel price can save the environment from destruction. Well, from my point of view I’m oppose the ideas, by invest some attention to build more public transportation and make the tough rule or fine can helps for environment issue. Not everyone voluntarly picking own transport as first thing, due to not flexiblity a car is a must for every individual after certain age. When the governments fail to build easier transportation for the daily usage.The intension to help the environment and to stop the over vehicle population will never happen. By constructing more door to door buses or nearby train station like in urban will be a the Choose an article the show examples first considerable options for the public to choose before leave the home. Moreover, every country organiser should prepared some strict rules and fines for the human bad behaviours especially in the roads. In this busy scheduled life, everyone will be rushed to from one place to another place by not following the rules, and end up with more traffic or sometime even a major accidents can cost the heavy traffic or even a life. To avoid this, government can have more road cameras or more police force in main roads to capture the vehicle’s number and to take a serious action on the particular person. In conclusion, The government should take efforts to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples the public but not to make the petrols price high which will not going to change anything to the public or an environment but it will effect the average income families for the daily survival.