The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the new world,most of the animals are faded up in the future.The human functions have direct effects on disappearing these animals on the earth and water.some of the reasons are about exploiting men population and increasing hunting animals.people can prevent this by taking care of animals in specific environments and punishing hunters. After the industrial revolution with overpopulation citizens destroyed many animals habitats. In addition,some of their activities such as factories wastes and making marine trade have polluted the water which decreases the amount of sea living.Humans destroyed lots of forests and replaced them with buildings and farms. As a result,living environments are exposed to extinction even some of the breeds will die forever. Maritime trading enhanced in recent decades and ship makes sea noise that are harmful to sea animals such as dolphins. People can establish some organs to support animals that are endangered.National parks which animals live there are one of the solutions because they are secure places and animals are free than zoos in this place. Moreover,the government should set up some serious laws for citizens who hunt animals illegally. For instance,in Iran,we have a law that punishes fishermen who hunt fish in the reproduction season. Additionally,some curriculum programs should stabilize to teach citizens specifically children to encourage them to prevent hurtling animals. In conclusion, humans are responsible for animals living on the planet,they require to be educated for saving living things although,some sentences need to be done for persons who break the laws.The ministry should prepare the specific areas for animals to live in and spend more money for their security and nutrition.