Nowadays, plethora of animals from the wild are on the edge of getting extinct and more than that are in the list of endangered species. The prime reasons behind this cause are illegal hunting and loss of habitat by these wild creatures. This essay will discuss the most possible solutions to mitigate the current scenario.

An extensive number of animals living in the wildlife are on the verge of extinction these days. Even worse is that this disaster targeted those, which are very rare and their disappearance is imminent. The primary cause of it is poachers and other predators. This essay will argue it and will present probable ways to lighten this issue. Animals are significantly vital for the ecosystem in which they complete the cycle and there needs to be every kind of them to accomplish that. Unfortunately, those species which are hard to find are more in danger of being wiped out by predators. Therefore, they should be placed in special areas and distributed evenly in the habitat by human beings, so that they will not harm each other more than happen in order to preserve the equilibrium. For instance, if they are being kept in surrounded and protected jungles, it is better to headcount them and place them in a way not to demolish the weaker ones. If we look at the issue on a big scale, we can infer that humans are one of the factors that rare species are diminishing by hunting them against the law. There have to be more restrictive regulations in society which is preventive for poachers. By way of example, they must be punished,fined and imprisoned If they are found and captured hunting those animals illegally. They are also can be deprived of social services in the country and banned from living in rural areas and suburbs. All in all, rules must be very severe and self-evidently, the more strict rules you put, the fewer disobedient people you can observe in society. In conclusion, protecting animals is the responsibility of human beings. Therefore, they have to find a way to accomplish that. This essay discussed two solutions including providing a safe place by scattering them in a parallel way and putting very strict rules forward as a preventive action against poachers and if we do not conduct them, the condition will be much worse soon in the future.