Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society? Do you agree or disagree?

Various aspects should be observed in societies if they are distinguished as a free population, for instance, the capability of voicing out the mind by the individuals is somehow indispensable in these parts of the globe.In my point of view,while some dire consequences can be experienced,its positive footprint surpass. One of the most highlighted merits has to do with the prosperity,as the flourishing countries have exploited the folks' ideas to iron out the obstacles that used be touched by them,which has been mentioned by the expert as a participating in triumphing the drawbacks.As a vivid case,the goal of the elections are woven with the fact of grasping the notion of the ordinary people regarding the future decisions, hence,the worth of people's mindset is undeniable,based on the given example. Furthermore,not being prohibited from sharing the prospects by members of societies plays a critical role in their brain health.Owing to the investigations in this realm,stresses of being limited would vanish if individuals are free to utter their objection,which not only reduces the expenditure of curing the mental disorders but more success also would emerge while employees are not overwhelmed by various subjects, therefore they can concentrate on the responsibilities. Such information has been detected through different researches that take place yearly in divergent parts of the world,whereas are broadcasted by the news. On the other hand, in either the factual or the virtual world,audiences will be ill-informed if the level of controls is not enough.Namely,the rate of abuses has\ve increased in the last decade because of the wrong data that has been released on the internet,especially in medical resources that have a direct impact on patients' health.As a witnessed,multitudes of medicines have been suggested by non-professional humans to heal covid19 that has spread out and shadowed whole the earth in the last year,whereas non of them have been effective and even worse in some cases caused some irretrievable side effects. To recapitulate,while it is essential for the societies to have the required flexibility in hearing the folks notions about the current affairs without censorship,some controls are also needed to prevent the devastating flood of the data.