In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a huge debate between policymakers about how should we allocate a regime budget which led them to be divided into two groups. The first one believes that it is vital to spend money on the railway infostructure, while the other believes that that budget should be directed to the public service. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and why I believe that it is wise to spend a national budget on services such as buses fiscally. On one hand, there is the group that advocates spending money on utility like trains. There are many reasons why this group has this belief is because this group tend to see policies at the macro level. Additionally, when someone a new village it is important to consider the notion of how to provide this town, village, or even island resources. Thus, it is extremely crucial to plan its entries and exists this is because that land is part of a sum of lands. In fact, this is the main reason why the founding fathers of the US supported the bill of building the national railway. Moreover, railway lines could support a country economically this is because it will generate profit, and that's mean that this money can be directed to another area. The US railway, for instance, has contributed drastically to the US economy where it played a huge role in increasing the US's gross domestic profit (GDP). On the other hand, there is a consensus that thinks a country resources have to be spent on public transportation. There were several reasons why this side has this viewpoint, and one of them is that investing in public service would attract visitors from all over the world. From my point of view, I do believe that when people will travel to a new country to spend their holiday, they tend to search on that country transportation. London, for example, one of the reasons why families prefer to travel London is because you do not need to rent a car or order a taxi this is because it has a good public service. Secondly, investing in the public sector would attract investors to invest in such a country this is because businessmen usually prefer to invest in countries that have allocated their budget into the public service. Also, developing a regime of public transportation will have increased a government revenue. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that we should have constructed a fiscal policy that would enhance public transportation. This is because it will energize the tourism industry as well as generate profit.