Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree?

Owing to the developments that have taken place in the realm of technology,the majority of the respect that used to be bestowed to the artists has turned toward the experts that have played the main roles in these improvements,which is more tangible in the prosperous countries. Although, in my point of view,they deserve to be the centre of humans' attention,based on the positive alternations that they introduced to the globe. One of the most highlighted radices behind the attraction of pioneers in the science field has to do with the comfortability that they have bestowed to the human race,which not only has tackled the drawbacks that exist from previous centuries but also have altered the people's prospect regarding the world.As a vivid case,both mentioned issues are offspring of the internet that has provided the fastest platform for exchanging information about different subjects. In other words,based on the alleges of the inventors,the internet is the infrastructure of the subsequent flourishing efforts that occurred. Furthermore,either musicians or other folks have lost their popularity because of the function of artificial intelligence,while there is some hesitation about utilising that,it will have superseded most of the employees that nowadays are consisted of mankind, therefore the controller of them would find fame among the people.Based on the news,the main roles in the future would be tackled by robots,who neither make mistakes,as they are not passionate about other things than their responsibilities nor have a tendency to abandon the rules that are necessary for the companies. On the other hand,pioneers in divergent parts of science are looked up to as the operators of the world that have the capability to rescue the earth if potential threats appear to menace the human race. For instance, in the latest crisis that individuals were conquered by covid19,the discovery of its vaccine was the glimmer of hope that everyone was waiting for.To enlight,folks whether or not would be attracted by the most powerful leathers that have introduced the requirements of the globe. To recapitulate,while used to artists have more reputation than the others among the champions as celebrities,nowadays they are shadowed by the occupied professionals in technology. However, it is not a lie if pieces of evidence depict that creatures are attracted to things based on their need,whereas used to their spirit was their priority, these days their survival is the more terminate.