It is considered that many people that guidance is the first teacher of every child life to teach everything to make a better citizen, while others think that school is a building where students can learn skills and become responsible people in society. In this essay, l will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe that academic education is important to become a real member of civilisation.

It is considered that many people that guidance is the first teacher of every child life to teach everything to make a better citizen, while others think that school is a building where students can learn skills and become responsible people in society. In this essay, l will present both sides of the argument, including why I believe that academic education is important to become a real member of civilisation. On the other hand, children indeed are the main expression of their parents. Since a child is born until they go to preschool, parents teach ample things to their child likewise moral values, cognitive skills to name but a few. As a result of these values, children learn what is good or bad for them. Moreover, they imitate the actions of their parents for the reason they become a role model for them. Not only this, they have a good knowledge of every hook and corner of the world. So, parents play a significant role to teach morality. On the other hand, schools are also responsible for growing a child into a productive member of society. Nowadays, getting an education is a prime goal and that is only possible from an educational institution. Because schools can provide practical expertise which will be beneficial for a child ’s growth. Apart from it, studying in school, they can learn interpersonal skills such as leadership, time management and discipline and therefore they learn how to become a responsible citizen in the society. In conclusion, although both have their importance I think that young ones should be educated by schooling because it has many merits in their progression.