Young drivers are careless and overconfident,and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem,we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by some people that young operators are careless and overconfident. Although, this development can create a big issue of many accidents. However, we could teach them safe driving skills during their studies. Therefore, I agree with this aforementioned notion because it can create problems in the future if they do not put a full stop to this issue. It is irrefutable that some people consider youngsters are driving cars fastly, these days and they do not care of anyone on the roads. For example, rich brats show their incomes by purchasing more luxurious cars, they love to drive cars just to show off and sometimes, they prefer wines during driving and create violence on the roads especially at night times. Also, another main cause of this problem is like, they have not knowledge about the traffic rules and regulations, and they drive motors overconfidently in high speed and they run vehicles rashly. All in all, all these causes affected their own lives and create difficulties many times. On the other hand, these problems can be solved by following such rules and regulations, which is important while driving any automobile. Additionally, the government should make the strictest rules and try to do more and more patrolling in cities. In other words, schools should be taught younger ones during their school times by providing them with such sort of information about driving safely. However, young people are well educated and they have knowledge about all over the world. Moreover, they respect to follow all the traffic rules during driving because they all have a licence and they have passed the driving test by studying and following all the rules. All in all, they have experience and they affection to ride smoothly and do not take in wrong activities In conclusion, I agree with the statement because younger ones are careless and overconfident while operating machines and they should be taught in schools by making a particular subject on driving safely.