Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

laughter is the most essential aspect for humans life and without happiness life become terrible like hell. I think a good employment with a handsome salary, a lovable family, healthy and wealthy behaviour these are the extremely vital reasons for our lives. Happiness do not a universal definition because this can change from one person to another individual that's why enjoyment is hard to explain. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. First, there are numerous vital attributes are contained to aiming happiness; people need a good job with a handsome salary for their delightness delight ness because employment position and monthly earnings can be happy throughout the life. For example, a recend report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the working persons can be happy to compared being unemployed. Moreover, when a person has a lovable family while he is being joy undoubtedly because a family can be given enormous pleasure rather than anything. In addition, healthy and welathy healthy behavior gives countless pleasure to the population, therefore, innumerable mankind try to this for getting happiest lifestyle. Hence, these are the essential factors give numerous delight ness. Although, enjoyment cannot detrmine a particular reason because each every small action can lead to giving delight ness. This changes from man to man because some humankind needs enormous things for happy, not only person to person but also per day, in contrast, a few people can be happy in small matters and they can enjoy evry minutes whether good or bad. For instance, numerous well-known persons do not live a happy life even they have a plethora of wealthy and prosperous, even though, they cannot be happy, in contrast, a poor public can be lived a satisfaction soul. Therefore, laughter cannot describe easily. To conclude, peace of mind is the best way of medicine for curing diseases, the population can be a satisfaction in many ways namely wealthy and healthy lifestyle, a good job with a handsome wage, a lovable family. In my opinion, about this, peace of mind cannot be easily defined due to its change from individual to individual and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.