Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government , while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is universally acknowledged that the major part of individuals supporting the youth is not acceptable for necessary positions in the authority while other ones suggest that taking on the state position the young people is an excellent idea. İ support the view that Young individuals are clearly acceptable for essential state positions simply because the Youth is the origin of new ideas and innovations. On the one hand, individuals think that young people are not advisable for a vital position in government. One of the reasons for this idea is the lack of the experience and professional skills for these state positions. For instance, some positions of government require huge experience in such various fields as a policy, economy, security etc. and without relevant experience in government work it is clearly difficult to take these points. On the other hand, individuals support that young people should be taken on the essential state position and I absolutely agree with this point of view. Owing to innovative and modern ideas young well-educated people can cope with the hardest to comprehend positions on the state. These ideas can be engines for developing different fields such as economy, cultural and social life, healthcare etc. In spite of old statemen with rich experience, who, obviously, support the traditional conservative points of view on various fields of society. To exemplify, a person, who graduated from the best university with a modern educating system, which uses high emerging technologies, might collaborate this experience in the education sphere of society. İn conclusion, the majority of people suggest that young people are not acceptable for necessary positions in the government, while others support that it is an excellent conception for young people to hold these posts. I absolutely agree with the last point of view. I think the governments should take the young people on an important position and create the conditions for sharing the experience with young individuals by old government workers.