unemployment is one of the biggest problem of contempory society. What do you think are the main cause of unemployment.what Solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays in modern societies lack of Job has become a major problem. This essay will articulate some causes of this problem as new technology inventions and growing population and purpose some possible solutions to alleviate them. To commence with, one of the main cause of unemployment is technology. To explain it, many companies prefer to use machines instead of human because they think that machineries work without any mistake. For example, a survey was conducted by ‘worker union’ in 2016, found that most of the people are jobless because most of the factories are using machines instead of human. As a Solution, government should start new projects in which there is less use of machines so that individuals get opportunity of job. Further more, another cause of unemployment is growing population of the world. In other words, due to rise in population, employment is decreasing day by day because there are more number of people as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to number of jobs. For Instance, the article was published in ‘The New York Times’ revealed that there are less number of jobs as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to population in the world. To solve this problem, government should make strict laws against growing population to provide jobs to individuals. In conclusion, tere are various causes of unemployment in contempory society like technology and population. So, government should make laws to control population and start new projects in which uses of machines are less