In some countries, thr number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reason and examples to support ypur answer.

With the passage of time, choices and interests are increasing day by day due to high technology and modern life. Individuals have their own guns and they use them freely, shooting is growing to this. However, some masses assert that it is not a reason for the crime. I firmly agree with the first statement. There are multifarious reasons behind the person pistol, which is responsible for crime in society. First and foremost, it become fashionable among the youngsters, despite rules and regulations. For instance, rich children assert that this shows their identity. In marriages and other parties, they take weapons for showing off, but when they come in an aggressive mood they shoot to another one. Due to this, misdeed is growing up. Secondly, leaders have more weapons for their safety, they purchase them at a high cost. Sometimes their family members serve it in the wrong way. For example, in a chaotic life, most individuals are in depression, due to this they think about suicide and lost their life. In addition, some countries give freedom to their citizens for taking guns from their personal. For example, in Pakistan, most teenagers have guns and they use them on the wrong side. Owing to this, high misdeed in those areas. Sometimes, they give training to their juveliensabout guns and how they will serve them. They go to schools not only for academic education but also for guns training. On the other hand, the folk of individuals assert that a rifle is a weapon, from which we feel safe ourselves. For example, when people go outside with a high amount and expensive things, it becomes necessary for them. A Pistol is a thing from which every person is afraid. It becomes the mentality of people. To sum up, I firmly agree that shootings increase due to having guns at home. Although, having rifle personnel,not a safety, increase crime among societies. Government must make strict rules for those people who have their own guns without a license.