Thr most important consideraion when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has a dream to achieve success in life which is quite hard and need effort, therefore, the majority of the population always looking for lucrative employment after completion of their education. However, to some,extent I deny the aforementioned statement because money is not everything for human beings. On the one hand, no doubt, sometimes people are unsatisfied with their jobs but they only stay there for higher wages because they know, it is extremely difficult to find a new job with that much wages, especially for women. The Harassment of women is a better example, at some offices women have to suffer from various circumstances, to run a house because sometimes, seniors of the office take advantage of their position to abuse the girls of their office. what is more, at some places to get well-paid jobs humans have to do extremely hard work like, lifting heavy weights or working with hot machines and they only prefer men in these types of jobs. Moreover, there is a great role of qualifications to achieve well-paid employment and some individuals are unable to afford higher education, consequently, people without education background have to suffer from unemployment. To illustrate, Multinational companies are giving satisfying salaries and jobs however, they only have a condition that the person should be well qualified. On the other hand, masses who received a good amount will have ample opportunities in their life as they can give a better life to their children like education or luxurious lifestyle. Furthermore, because of the rich people, poor people are surviving on earth. Charity and volunteer works are an example of this Salman Khan, who is a Bollywood actor send 70% of his income to charity to give them life. In conclusion, undeniably, higher salaries give happiness but behind, this someone has to suffer a lot to achieve success in life. So, it totally depends on the satisfaction of human beings.