Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided into two parts for,how young children should start their educational carrier, via nursery or direct primary school admission,opponents and supporters of the view,have a firm belief for their own ideas. In the essay,I will elaborate on both options in detail, but in the end,I think attending a nursery should be more fruitful. Attending nursery prior to going in primary school give children exposure to the same age and minded young candidates with whom they can play,sing rhymes and do fun activities, furthermore develop friendship and interaction without any restriction,so allowing their natural way of development with giving early exposure of peer relations, additionally these children will work according to their age-related brain and skills but will get chances of practice before the actual school, therefore the skills will be well adopted and well practised, therefore they actually enter the school with confidence, moreover this attendance is not compulsory so they can skip whenever they are not comfortable, so freedom of attendance. If they directly go to primary school they will go from parents training and care to primary teachers where, they need to face new children,teachers and environment out of sudden,that may be shocking for some children,can give more or less anxiety for school and maybe negative attitude for attending school,which may affect their school performance. In, the conclusion I think nothing wrong with sending children to nursery before primary school, rather than staying home all the time,following parenteral care and jumping directly into primary school without any training from non-parent professionals.