Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

Physical activity offers myriads of benefits to the human parts; namely, a rise in blood flow to the tissues and organs of human beings, an increase in the metabolic rate of the body and an increase in the heart's function. Nowadays, physicians are more vocal about the lack of movement in humans. The possible causes of this trend and proffered solutions will be discussed herein. There a various reasons why individuals might find it difficult to perform. To begin with, some people could find it hard to train because of their hectic job schedules. For example, I work as a nurse and i do multiple shifts. When I get home, all I want to do is freshen up, eat and get some rest. In addition, some societies do not see the need to exercise due to their slim physiques. For instance, my Neighbour Rita is so slim and does not add weight no matter how much she eats. You can never find her exercising as she does not see its use. For these reasons, folk will find it somewhat difficult to work out. Various methods could be employed to curb this trend. Firstly hospitals should ensure enough staff strength to make sure the current ones are not overworked. To illustrate, we are only five nurses where I work instead of twelve, if the hospital had all twelve, we would all have some time to ourselves and can exercise irrespective of body type or shape. for instance my friend who is also a doctor has a Twitter page solely for educating the community on the importance of drill. When these methods are strictly followed, people would obviously find time to act. To conclude, added to the aforementioned benefits, physical workout also increases the mental and physical alertness of individuals.