Many manufactured fod and drink products contain high level of sugar,which causes many health problems.sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many companies are producing products that contain high levels of carbohydrate. In recent years, many people prefer to have sweet foods. Although, of this, case many people are suffering from various health problems like obesity, high blood sugar and heart diseases, rising prices of these products are not a good way to control these diseases. In the beginning, today, almost all people consume fast foods and drinks, which have a lot of carbohydrate and preservative and high calorie, and also this is a highly bad effect in our health condition. Moreover, the one reason for this situation is because of busy lives. For instance, all of the kids start eating junk food from around 5-6 years old, and it can cause a heart attack. Furthermore, nowadays, almost all people are working and do not have time to make food for themselves or their families, and they prefer to purchase a ready food or drink, which has high calories and cause of many diseases. On the other hand, sugar is a vary addictive thing and many residents are use candy to gain higher energy levels, better sleep and a stronger immune system as well. As a result, some people prefer carbohydrate addiction to vitamin and sleeping pills or supplements. Secondly, it might be said that humans’ health is so crucial, and any essential policy should be considered in order to enhance it. However, imposing restrictions for damaging eatables such as sugar causes a considerable number of issues that outweigh it is benefits. In conclusion, it does not seem wise to increase the price of carbohydrates in order to reduce their consumption in order to reduce people's health, which may cause many problems for the citizens. However, many have argued that drinks and food, including sugar, cause health problems thus, sugar should become expensive.