Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. I

Luxurious life is not for everyone perhaps even High-quality education I must say. Therefore, few of young fellows venture different kinds of job opportunities in order to support their expenses. Does going overboard in engaging part- time work after school worth the risk? Throwing oneself into college carries disimilar similar kinds of experience and emotions. To begin with, some might think thatbhaving a job for a couple of years before entering college is a disadvantage. For they think that time is being wasted. However, since everyone is not previledged enough to continue education without experiencing hurdles. So those hapless individuals needs to strive more than the others. Come to think of it, these young people needs to work their ass off in order to provide for themselves. Everyone will be ahead few steps or a lot of steps than them. They might be physical and mentally drained due to the hardships, for what? Just to enter their dream university like the other guys. No time is being waste when spent with the right intentiom intentions. In addition, I think there are still advantages with the topic mentioned above. There is always a result in every effort an individual makes. For Instance, working before entering college is a waste of time for others but enough time for to fully discover your passion. Moreover, you can buy the things you need for school. And Lastly, after you graduate you are equiped and mold by the experiences that others do not have. In Conclusion, there will always be a negative and positive outcome for every situation in life. Perspective is one of the key to overcoming trials in life.