Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. I

Luxurious life is not for everyone perhaps even High-quality education I must say. Therefore, few young fellows venture into different kinds of job opportunities in order to support their expenses. Does going overboard in engaging in part-time work after school worth the risk? Throwing oneself into college carries different kinds of experience and emotions. To begin with, some might think that having a job for a couple of years before entering college is a disadvantage. For they think that moment is being wasted. However, everyone is not privileged enough to continue education without experiencing hurdles. So those hapless individuals need to strive more than the others. Come to think of it, these young people need to work their asses off in order to provide for themselves. Everyone will be ofahead a few steps or a lot of steps than them. They might be physically and mentally drained due to the hardships, for what? Just to enter their dream university like the other guys. No time is being wasted when spent with the right intention. In addition, I think there are still advantages with the topic mentioned above. There is always a result in every effort an individual makes. For Instance, working before entering college is a waste of time for others but enough time to fully discover your passion. Moreover, you can buy the things you need for school. And lastly, after you graduate you are equipped and mold by the experiences that others do not have. In Conclusion, there will always be negative and positive outcomes for every situation in life. Perspective is one of the keys to overcoming trials in life.