It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one's home. As a result people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Online shopping has been the latest trend in the present time, where buying stuff is just one click away. And others thought that it gave people negative habits with regard to Self-restraints and practicality. However, I do not believe that it has all bad effects on all consumers. Do you really think that Internet Shopping is the real problem here? To begin with, in light of the present world situation ever since the pandemic started it is definitely hard for all of us to be outside of our homes. Whether to work, study or buy household essentials. And for those who are having a hard time experiencing this, surfing online somehow made it bearable. Shippers could acquire their needs without the hassle to expose their selves outside the home. In addition, Online shopping also teaches people to wait and not lose patience. The particular reason for the circumstance is that when buying stuff online customers wait for their orders to be delivered. In regards to shoppers not being fastidious enough, I differ with that idea because in this area of sales there are competitions among sellers. Merchants provide every detail that their customers must know. This actively demonstrates that consumers have all the information about the things that online shops offer. Furthermore, there are some factors which I concur with the above-mentioned statement. In line with the idea which mentioned that people are no longer careful with their shopping habits,some folks tend to buy stuff impulsively as a result of boredom and indeed they regret it afterwards. In conclusion, Internet shopping is helpful to people. If we only know how to utilize it properly.