Some people think that adults should learn practical skills by themselves, while others believe that learning from a teacher in a classroom is better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying that learning new skills for adults is a significant objective for them. While there is a commonly held belief that adults should learn and gain practical skills by themselves, others tend to believe that learning from a professional in a classroom is a better option. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and then I will express my own opinion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that learning a new skill and practising for adults has various benefits. Initially, an adult who was teaching himself could help them to be more disciplined. Moreover, an adult often does not have a lot of free time, which allows them to engage in a classroom. So learning practical skills at home could help them to balance between their own time and other responsibilities, such as family or work. On the other hand, learning new skills requires following steps and some instructions given by a monitor or teacher.. In other words, it is necessary at least in the beginning to cope and learn from a guide and to know the best way to do a particular skill.. Also, taking advice from a professional saves your time and speeds up your learn. For instance, any curriculum has clear steps and a roadmap which help to understand the whole process.. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, However, I tend to believe that a citizen could engage in a supportive environment and roll in a classroom, or they could choose to practice by themselves; ultimately, it depends on their personality.Some people think that adults should learn practical skills by themselves, while others believe that learning from a teacher in a classroom is better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.