Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

It is true that crime numbers have been increased among youth in various parts of the world. In this essay, we will discuss two reasons and measures. Mongolian crime statistic of last decade (2011-2020) reveals that the overall number of crime has climbed markedly among the age of ten to eighteen. It appears that there are main 3 causes related to the issue. Firstly, the most common phenomenon we can observe in such crime pattern has always been divorce ratio. For the last 10 years, the number of divorce has been doubled as the crime of young has tripled. It is possible to consider that declined attention for children could lead to increased risk for crime susceptibility. Secondly, the young adults seemed that they don’t truly understand cyber- crime is alike as other crimes such as burglary, heist or murder. Apparently, cyber- crime has skyrocketed from all other crime groups last ten years. Cyber- crime has the exact same nature as other crimes including; deceptions, coercions and law-breaking. The solution for the problem can be briefed as supporting family and individuals. The participation of each one of us and also government is equally important. I believe the family is the foundation of society. Thus, it is crucial to emphasize the importance of the family to everyone and inform the adverse effects divorce can bring to the children. In the other hand, government could improve the child-care program with the purpose that if the couple had gotten divorce, children wouldn’t have suffered from the consequences. Additionally, it appears that schools and educators have an importance role as well. Understanding true nature of cyber- crime could help adolescents to make right decisions. In the long run, for the younger generation, it could have important prevention effects from the crime. To sum up, the main cause of the surged number of crime can be explained as decreased attention for children and changed outlook for crime. The solution for the issue can be educating individuals as well as implementing better child-care program.