The number of older people is increasing. Some people think that this will cause problems in their countries; others believe this group is important to society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays senioer citizens population has increased across the globe. Along with age we gain atmost experience which helps to overcome may situations, but it also includes many health related ailments that needs to be taken care of and personal attention is also must to look after them. A group of people state that elder people are equal to building more concerns where as others say it is always advantages to have them around us. This essay will throw some light of both the possibilities. To begin with, along with growing age people tend to gain enormous experience of handling tough situations they are good at understanding problem from the root and will explain the cause, will also provide valuable suggestions to overcome. for instance in most of the families which consists of all members of all ages (including new born babies)- grandparents tend to take care of babies far better then parents. There small home remedies also are very helpful in preventing small health issue of infents. Not also that, If any family memeber is facing any financial or health related issue and if it is disscussed with them they come out with valuable resolutions. Mostly old aged people are considered as pillars of home and will be as effective to the community, country also. On the other hand, with growing age people may get health ailments like blood pressure, diabetes or any other sickness due to lack of immunity power they are less resistant to these diseases and tend to rely on other family members, which leads to burdening of the other family members. In some cases older people tend to behave like small kids they need special attention in such cases. As most of the family members are occupied with there own work space they will be unable to take care of there elders. This may lead to sending them to old age homes also, where they may or may not be taken care of which is a heart-felt situation. To conclude, In my opinion for a family or a society to run and operate smoothly, flawlessly it should have a balanced combination of elders, aged and youngsters. The combination all these classes of people we can lead a successfull life.