Thr most important consideraion when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has a dream to achieve success in life which takes much hard work and effort. Although,when people search for jobs, it is important to find a high income. So, I agree with this aforementioned notion because by getting high wages, they can get quality of lifestyle and make their future bright while this development has some negative effects also like if companies provide jobs just qualified ones, it will create problems for poor people. It is irrefutable that some people find, a high level of qualifications is important to get jobs in multinational companies. For example, by getting good education individuals can get more opportunities in their lives which can make their life easier and fast. Moreover, money plays an indispensable role in everyone's life and if they have high paid jobs so, they can provide good education to their children and also they can buy anything like expensive ones without thinking about their expenditures. On the other hand, if they have money, they create a good image in society and start up their own business in the coming future. Although, however, multinational corporations provide posts only to those who are well-educated and have degrees from big universities. For instance, pupils need money but they do not have certificates from big institutions for finding good job opportunities. Apart from that they have to do work hard in a bad environment, also in fewer salaries and have to face poverty because they have not satisfied and have to work in factories which cannot be profitable in anyways. Moreover, if higher organizations provide career opportunities to only qualified workers so, it puts some negative effects on middle-class families. In conclusion, I agree with this aforementioned statement, because by getting high wages we can solve our all problems and it is also helpful to provide more opportunities to their children like a good education and medication. Howbeit, middle-class families are not satisfied with this development.