Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

The number of crimes that young people are involved is increased in the world. This essay appears that is focused on two causes, and a number of solutions. One of the most significant causes of increasing crime is that they are alone at home mostly time without their parents. Most of mothers and fathers usually have a job, and they spend at their work constantly eight hours each workday. Thus, they don’t know what their children do. Another cause is social networks such as Youtube channels, Tik Tok and Facebook etc. It is possible to watch widely contents which is mature. Turning to possible solutions, the government or organization may reduce working hours, which means that the workforce dedicates less time for their work. For example, in Germany, the labour law states that maximum working times are 6 hours. If we made a change this way, the family would be together sufficiently. Definitely, the parents never instruct anyone who they love the worst thing to do. A second remedy might be a payment for the content that is included crime investigation programs that are news and videos. In case, the young people might be could not watch it, because they don’t have a money enough. Furthermore, watching a movie, reading a book or little trips will be interesting for them. In summary, the number of crimes is rising among adolescents. There seem to be two factors that adults work a long time and social sensitive videos are free. If we will accomplish solutions that appeared for the essay, it will be possible to decrease it.