Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. ‏To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It's argued that travelling benefits us in understanding other nations and backgrounds. I completely agree with this statement, because traveling is a universal language to explore and folks who stay at their homes are most likely to receive misguided information. Firstly, training is a common way for individuals to investigate and learn about places and and it can help you to understand others by learning their language and hearing their stories and experiences. In addition, you might make friends during your trip with a variety of backgrounds and interests from that you can engage in new activities while having a memorable vacation. For example, a study published by New York University said that 68% of those who travel often sympathize more with others due to understanding them as human beings. Secondly, Individuals who stay at their homes tend to hear information that is not true and they will be influenced by that information. And that will cause racism and anger towards that nation which often leads to wars and violence. Furthermore, people will start to assume things that are wrong and totally not correct about a specific nation and that will be not fair. For instance the United States in the past thought Russia were sending spies and that caused problems for both sides. In conclusion, exploring and travelling is human nature and it helps us to admire the world and have different perspectives on things like countries and languages. Therefore I agree that traveling has a lot of critical aspects and families should take advantage of it.