Tourism is one of the fastest growing industries and contributes a great deal to economies around the world. However, the damage tourism can cause to local cultures and the environment is often ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is one of the biggest parts of the countries ' economy. Lots of people who earn money in this sector are trying to make more popular their countries about tourism to attract the visitors. Because tourism is a really good way to help to governments and people to develop their countries. Besides the good impacts of tourism, unfortunately, there are some negative things about tourism. Firstly, the people who live in local areas may be affected by tourists about their cultures. Also, some of the tourists do not care about the environment where they visit. These reasons make tourism dangerous. In today's world, people can be affected quickly by social media applications, television programs, and tourists who come to their countries from different cultures. Especially, the young generation always wants to learn new things and change their behaviors. When they see a different person from different culture, they may want to copy him or her treats. This factor is the biggest threat that can destroy the culture. Secondly, tourism might be the reason of environmental problems. For instance, some of the tourists throw their rubbish into forests and the sea, the lakes and the rivers. These rubbishes are causing to kill the fishes who live in the sea, lakes, and rivers. In addition, when they put a king of glass into the forests it can be caused forest fire and destroy the nature of that country. Governments must encourage the crowd to obey the rules about nature. In conclusion, all these reasons are due to humans. If the governments want to protect their nature and cultures, there must be clear rules. Also, education is the most important thing to improve the society's knowledge and behaviors. These solutions would be the best ways to protect the citizens and nature.