Thr most important consideraion when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The controversial topic concerning the important consideration on selecting a job never fails to attract public attention. Even some people think that the most substantial aspect when choosing any job is the money. In my opinion, I slightly agree with this statement because I think the best thing to consider when comparing between jobs is, jobs that could maintain a good work-life balance. Some believe that the most substantial aspect career selection is the high income. It cannot be denied that money is important not only for maintaining a decent lifestyle but also for securing a good future. In addition, the high-paying jobs give your life a great flexibility and financial security. For example, researchers found that 80% of folk that picked jobs with high salaries are more likely to secure their future. That is why some consider the money as the main thing when they compare between jobs. In the contrary, others think that work-life balance is the most important consideration when they compare between jobs. Because they believe that family should always come first and spending more time at home improves mental health, in addition, the high-paying careers could be very stressful. For instance, people who have careers that balance between life and work are less stressed than others who are working in jobs that pay high salaries. For these reasons, some prefer to work in places that help them spend more time with their families. In conclusion, however, money is an important consideration for some people on choosing any job, this article discussed why I do not completely agree with this statement. This article also gave a logical conclusion.